COUNTY JUDGE: George P. Morrill III COUNTY CLERK: Nickelle Clark Gonzales DISTRICT CLERK: Zenaida R. Silva COUNTY ATTORNEY: Mike Knight SHERIFF: Alden E. Southmayd III TAX ASSESSOR-COLLECTOR: Michelle Matus



COMMISSIONER PRECINCT 1: Kristofer Linney COMMISSIONER PRECINCT 2: Dennis DeWitt COMMISSIONER PRECINCT 3: Samny G. Farias COMMISSIONER PRECINCT 4: Ken Haggard COUNTY AUDITOR: April A. Cantu

COUNTY OF BEE

105 W. Corpus Christi St. Rm #305 Beeville, TX, 78102

OPEN RECORDS REQUEST

NAME OF PERSON REQUESTING INFORMATION:

EMAIL ADDRESS:

ADDRESS:

ITEMS REQUESTED:

COST:

Please note there will be no charge for paper records fewer than 50 pages. Each additional page is ten cents. A response to your request will be provided under the guidelines of the Texas Open Records Act.

Signature

DATE:

DATE:

Signature of person receiving request

Please submit request to the address listed above, or e-mail <u>dolores.perez@beecounty.texas.gov</u>

Phone #:

NUMBER OF COPIES: